August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       


Program

August 1, 2017 - September 30, 2017

show descriptionsshow descriptions | hide descriptionshide descriptions


Table d'hôte: Brazilian
Date & time: Thursday, August 3, 20178h pm
Fee: € 35.00

Table d'hôte: Moroccan
Date & time: Thursday, August 10, 20178hpm
Fee: € 35.00

Table d'hôte: African
Date & time: Thursday, August 17, 20178hpm
Fee: € 35.00

Table d'hôte: Indian
Date & time: Thursday, August 24, 20178hpm
Fee: € 35.00

Walk & cooking class: Thai streetfood
Date & time: Saturday, September 2, 201710h am till 2 h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Tasty Persian
Date & time: Sunday, September 3, 201711h am till 2 h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Fantastic Indonesia
Date & time: Tuesday, September 5, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Super Japan
Date & time: Saturday, September 9, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Real Turkish
Date & time: Sunday, September 10, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Wrap & roll
Date & time: Tuesday, September 12, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Modern Chinese
Date & time: Saturday, September 16, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Passage to India
Date & time: Sunday, September 17, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Home made fastfood
Date & time: Tuesday, September 19, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Libanese mezze
Date & time: Saturday, September 23, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Israel Cuisine
Date & time: Sunday, September 24, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 52.00

Cooking class: Delicious Peru
Date & time: Tuesday, September 26, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Royal Moroccan
Date & time: Saturday, September 30, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

for parties of 8 or more
request a private tour or food event

 

WebDevelopment by I.P.Services