October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Program

October 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017

show descriptionsshow descriptions | hide descriptionshide descriptions


Walk & cooking class: Delicious Africa
Date & time: Sunday, October 1, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Exquisite Thai
Date & time: Tuesday, October 3, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Thai Street food
Date & time: Saturday, October 7, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Real Greek
Date & time: Sunday, October 8, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Vegan with Zoë
Date & time: Tuesday, October 10, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Fantastic Vietnam
Date & time: Saturday, October 14, 201710h am till 14hpm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Lovely Lebanon
Date & time: Sunday, October 15, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Tasty Persian
Date & time: Tuesday, October 17, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: From Russia with love
Date & time: Saturday, October 21, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Fantastic Korean
Date & time: Sunday, October 22, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Super Mexican
Date & time: Tuesday, October 24, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Home made Chinese
Date & time: Saturday, October 28, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Passage to India
Date & time: Sunday, October 29, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Selamat Makan, delicious Indonesia
Date & time: Tuesday, October 31, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Cooking class: Mazzel Tov geproefd
Date & time: Thursday, November 2, 201719u tot 23u
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: trendy game
Date & time: Saturday, November 4, 201710 h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Happy winter food
Date & time: Sunday, November 5, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Special Thai
Date & time: Tuesday, November 7, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Delicious Arabic
Date & time: Saturday, November 11, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Japanese winter
Date & time: Sunday, November 12, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Super Scandinavian
Date & time: Tuesday, November 14, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Surinam delight
Date & time: Saturday, November 18, 201710h am till 2 h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Sultans cuisine
Date & time: Sunday, November 19, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: Ceviche & co
Date & time: Tuesday, November 21, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

Walk & cooking class: Super Thai
Date & time: Saturday, November 25, 201710h am till 2h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Walk & cooking class: Tajines & co
Date & time: Sunday, November 26, 201711h am till 3h pm
Fee: € 50.00

Cooking class: The food of Israel
Date & time: Tuesday, November 28, 20176h30 pm till 10h30 pm
Fee: € 52.00

for parties of 8 or more
request a private tour or food event

 

WebDevelopment by I.P.Services